PRESIDENT
Marilyn Zahm
marilyn.zahm@ssa.gov
vze24n8e@verizon.net
1-866-348-5819 x 28921
Key Center
50 Fountain Plaza, Ste 200
Buffalo, NY 14202-2230

SECRETARY
Jess Pugrud
jessica.pugrud@ssa.gov
aaljsecy@gmail.com
1-877-545-5512 x 27225
2900 4th Ave. North, Ste 500
Billings, MT 59101-1271

REGION 1 VP
Bill Ramsey
william.ramsey@ssa.gov
ramseyjag@hotmail.com
One Bowdoin Square, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02114.
1-888-870-7573 x 24128.

REGION 3 VP
Marty R. Pillion
marty.pillion@ssa.gov
martyrpillion@gmail.com
334 Washington Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
866-331-7134 x 24423

REGION 4S VP
Carol G. Moore
carol.g.moore@ssa.gov
c.moore.alj4s@gmail.com
1-866-331-2191 x 22915
484 Mulberry Street, Ste 500
Macon, GA 31201-7929

REGION 6 VP
Donald J. Willy
donald.j.willy@ssa.gov
donaldjwilly@windstream.net
1-866-779-5456 x 26370
9945 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77036-8203

REGIONS 8/10 VP
Caroline Siderius
caroline.siderius@ssa.gov
JudgeSiderius@gmail.com
1-888-253-3903 x 28026
714 N. Iron Bridge Way, Ste 200
Spokane, WA 99202-4929

NATIONAL GRIEVANCE CHAIR
Rita Eppler
rita.s.eppler@ssa.gov
ritaeppler@yahoo.com
1-888-397-6870 x 14155
401 North Front Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-2254

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Linda Stagno
linda.a.stagno@ssa.gov
las56@optonline.net
1-877-405-6744 x 11125
26 Federal Plaza
Room 2901
New York, NY 10278-0035

TREASURER
Peter Valentino
peter.valentino@ssa.gov
pjvtreasurer@gmail.com
1-866-331-2294 x 16317
525 “B” Street, 9th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101-4401

REGION 2 VP
Michelle S. Marcus
michelle.s.marcus@ssa.gov
marcusr2vp@gmail.com
1-866-643-3035 x 13802
12 Corporate Woods Blvd.
Second Floor, Ste 200
Albany, NY 12211-2509

REGION 4N VP
George L. Evans, III
george.l.evans@ssa.gov
georgelevansiii@gmail.com
1-877-692-3141 x 18063
135 Circle Lane
Knoxville, TN 37919-4874

REGION 5 VP
William A. Wenzel
william.wenzel@ssa.gov
wawenz@gmail.com
1-866-964-1719 x 33348
131 South Dearborn, 25th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603-5517

REGION 7 VP
Mark A Brown
mark.a.brown@ssa.gov
markab66@hotmail.com
1-866-404-1859 x 26102
200 North Broadway, Ste 900
St. Louis, MO 63102-2753

REGION 9 VP
Michael Blume
michael.blume@ssa.gov
aljmikeb@gmail.com
1-866-366-4916 x 17904
Oakland Federal Building
1301 Clay Street, Room 200N
Oakland, CA 94612-5232